Please Note: This is no longer the current APR site. Content on this site should be used for historical reference only.

For current information please visit
Staff Recognitions  Congratulations to the staff listed below who have been honored for their service to the University!  These staff are well-known in the APR community for their excellent work and contributions to APR so these great honors come as no surprise! 

Teri Balser - Recipient of the 2010 U.S. Professor of the Year Award (University of Wisconsin-Madison News, November 18, 2010)

Stephanie Gray - Recipient of the 2010 Classified Employee Recognition Award (Wisconsin Week, May 5, 2010)

Mary Czynszak-Lyne - Recipient of the 2008 Classified Employee Recognition Award (Wisconsin Week, May 7, 2008)

Ruth Olson - Recipient of the 2008 Academic Staff Excellence Award (Wisconsin Week, April 23, 2008)